“Mudras” Exhibition Announcements!

We are pleased to announce the selections for our “Mudras” exhibition, opening July 7th at Leedy Voulkos Art Center in Kansas City, MO. The show will run through August with a second reception on August 4th. Selected images will be featured in our July issue, which will also be the exhibition catalogue. Congratulations to the following artists:

Johnny Adimando
Ron Anderson
Miguel A. Aragon
Francis Baker
William Barnhart
Patricia A. Bender
Thayer Bray
Dustin Brinkman
Terri Cappucci
Troy Colby
Aaron Coleman
Ryan Cronk
Carly Fehlberg
Elijah Gowin
Jodie Hooker
Ellen Jantzen
Joshua Jay Johnson
Andy Julo
Michael Koerner
Emily Jane Macaux
David Manje
Etta J. Martin
Bobbi McMurry
Maria Mineo
Yasaman Moussavi
Heather Oelklaus
Michael Pointer
Tatiana Potts
Emma Powell & Kirstin Hoving
Maria Razo
Barry Roth
Blake Sanders
Hannah March Sanders
Sara Silks
Andrew Sovjani
Henriecke Strecker
Anh Ta
Amanda Tomlin
Ani Volkan
Harrison Walker
Michael Weitzman
Ken Wood
Christine Zuercher

Congratulations again to all of these wonderful artists! We look forward to seeing the exhibition come together.- Adam & James

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: